These pages describe how to use
Workflows management.
Download a workflow or workflow template as a file.
Upload a workflow or workflow template file.
Compare and restore versions of your workflow.
Transfer ownership of a workflow to another Dynatrace user.
Receive email notifications about workflow edits, deletions, and failures.
Delete workflows to trash, restore them, or permanently remove them.
Use or create workflow templates.