To access various workflow management commands:
Find the workflow and select .
Select a command. The list of commands available to you depends on your permissions.
Edit workflow—see Build workflows
Run workflow—see Monitor workflow executions
View execution history—lists executions of the workflow
Duplicate workflow—makes a copy of the selected workflow
Make public and Make private—toggle sharing on and off. Any user with permissions can access a public workflow.
Transfer ownership—see Change ownership of a workflow
Version history—see Compare and restore versions of a workflow
Workflow—see Download a workflow or template
Template—see Download a workflow or template
Delete workflow—deletes the selected workflow and any Draft available.
When you select the Delete workflow option, the workflow is deleted permanently. Use this option with caution.
Delete draft—see deletes only the workflow draft.